IT Partnership Council (ITPC)

The IT Partnership Council consists of senior leaders from distributed IT departments across the university who meet to discuss technology developments within and outside of the university and  partner to solve common problems.

 

Department

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Academic Affairs

Ken 

Cherrington

cherrington.2@osu.edu

Advancement 

Eileen 

Bertolini

bertolini.2@osu.edu

Arts and Sciences

Brian 

Keller

keller.4@osu.edu

Arts and Sciences

Tim 

Smith

Smith.1516@osu.edu

Athletics

Jim 

Null

null.12@osu.edu

Coll of Education & Human Ecol

Joe 

Roush

roush.155@osu.edu

College of Dentistry

David 

Savage

savage.63@osu.edu

College of Law

Sara 

Sampson

sampson.8@osu.edu

College of Nursing

Awais 

Ali

ali.61@osu.edu

College of Pharmacy

Casey 

Hoerig

hoerig.4@osu.edu

College of Public Health

Don 

Shymanski

shymanski.2@osu.edu

Engineering 

Marsha 

Henfer

henfer.1@osu.edu

Engineering 

Michael 

Compton

compton.35@osu.edu

Enterprise Security

Gary 

Clark

clark.1097@osu.edu

Enterprise Security

Helen 

Patton

patton.91@osu.edu

Enterprise Security

Ryan 

Treptow

treptow.2@osu.edu

ES & UE Systems Support

Ben 

Bettin

bettin.1@osu.edu

FAES

Matt 

Devore

devore.38@osu.edu

Fisher College of Business

Brian 

Wilson

Wilson@fisher.osu.edu

Fisher College of Business

Krish 

Krishnasamy

krishnasamy.1@osu.edu

Graduate School Administration

Doug 

Brownfield

brownfield.3@osu.edu

John Glenn School

Caleb 

Pulliam

pulliam.13@osu.edu

Newark Campus

Howard 

Imhof

imhof.6@osu.edu

OAA - ES & UE

Mike 

Ruiz

ruiz.33@osu.edu

OAA - ORIS

John 

Ray

ray.30@osu.edu

OARnet

Denis 

Walsh

walsh.215@osu.edu

OARnet

Kelly 

Sitz

sitz.4@osu.edu

OARnet

Pankaj 

Shah

shah.267@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Bill 

Phillips

phillips.77@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Bob 

Corbin

corbin.2@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Brant 

Thomas

thomas.2519@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Danny

Williams

williams.1422@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Darryl 

Jordan

jordan.270@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Dave 

Kieffer

kieffer.2@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Diane 

Dagefoerde

dagefoerde.2@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Doug 

Lach

lach.7@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Glenn 

Donaldson

donaldson.6@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Glenna

 Zofcin

zofcin.2@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Jamie 

Lambert

lambert.102@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Jason 

Miller

miller.2068@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Jim 

Herbeck

herbeck.6@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Joshua 

Fox

fox.179@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Laura 

Palko

palko.18@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Mike 

Hiatt

hiatt.16@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Mike 

Hofherr

hofherr.3@osu.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Sarit 

Chakravarty

chakravarty.12@osu.edu

Office of Distance Education and eLearning

Jen 

Simmons

simmons.232@osu.edu

Office of Distance Education and eLearning

Ken 

Matthias

matthias.5@osu.edu

Office of Distance Education and eLearning

Liv 

Gjestvang

gjestvang.1@osu.edu

Office of Distance Education and eLearning

Travis

Ritter

ritter.18@osu.edu

Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Norris 

Freeman

freeman.142@osu.edu

Office of Health Sciences

Phyllis 

Teater

teater.2@osu.edu

Office of International Affairs

Stephen 

Schofner

schofner.1@osu.edu

Office of Student Life

John 

Link

link.142@osu.edu

Optometry

Geoff 

Wiggins

wiggins.26@osu.edu

OSU Medical Center

Michael 

Townsend

townsend.711@osu.edu

OSU Medical Center

Tom 

Gessells

gessells.2@osu.edu

University Libraries

Beth 

Warner

warner.496@osu.edu

VetMed

Cathy 

Bindewald

bindewald.2@osu.edu